Attorneys

About the Firm Boston
Massachusetts Attorneys

For over 32 years, Fitch Law Partners LLP has been distinguished as an "AV" rated law firm in the benchmark Martindale-Hubbell Law Directory, an award of the highest rank in legal ability and ethics. Four of our partners have been listed among the "Top 100 Massachusetts Super Lawyers." A total of nineteen of our partners and other lawyers at the firm have been named as "Massachusetts Super Lawyers" or "Rising Starts Under 40" in the annual list published by Thomson Reuters in the Boston Magazine. Eight Fitch partners are listed in the 2017 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.

The attorneys at Fitch Law Partners LLP are a diverse and distinguished group. They have an outstanding breadth of experience in the wide array of cases litigated in both federal and state courts. Whether your matter requires the attention of a team of lawyers, or a single attorney, we provide highly effective counsel who are experienced and suited to the task at hand.


Partners

Heather V. Baerhvb@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * Criminal Defense * Employment Disputes * Tort and Product Liability Litigation * Bank Litigation * Probate Litigation

Peter E. Ballpeb@fitchlp.com
White Collar Criminal Defense * Government Investigations * Complex Civil Litigation * Business Litigation * Employment Litigation

Kristine Ann Cummingskac@fitchlp.com
Domestic Relations Litigation * Divorce * Custody, Support and Asset Division Disputes * Domestic Abuse

Ryan M. Cunninghamrmc@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * Real Estate Litigation * Commercial Litigation * Complex Civil Litigation

Ethan Z. Davisezd@fitchlp.com
Complex Civil Litigation * Business Litigation * Employment Litigation * Construction Litigation

Barbara L. Drurybld@fitchlp.com
Divorce and Family Law * Domestic Abuse * Custody, Visitation and Child Support * Equitable Division of Property and Complex Financial Issues in Divorce

Jonathan W. Fitchjwf@fitchlp.com
Complex Business Litigation * Close Corporation Disputes * International Arbitration * International Litigation * Arbitrator for International Centre for Dispute Resolution and American Arbitration Association * International Technology and License Agreement Disputes

Steven E. Gurdinseg@fitchlp.com
Domestic Relations Litigation * Complex Divorce Litigation * Litigation Regarding Custody, Support, and Distribution of Assets * Probate Litigation

Kurt S. Kusiakksk@fitchlp.com
Real Estate and Land Use Litigation * Business Litigation * Employment Litigation * Securities Litigation * Construction Litigation * Probate Litigation

Andrea Peraner-Sweetaps@fitchlp.com
Employment Litigation * Tort and Product Liability Litigation * Appellate Litigation * Appellate Litigation * Business Litigation * Probate Litigation

James B. Rejbr@fitchlp.com
Admiralty and Maritime Litigation * Tort and Product Liability Litigation * Business Litigation * Partnership / Closely Held Corporation Arbitration and Litigation * Employment Litigation * Appellate Litigation * Defense in Lawyer Discipline Proceedings and Advice Regarding Legal Ethics

Stephen C. Reillyscr@fitchlp.com
Bank Litigation and Operations * Admiralty and Maritime Litigation * Business Litigation

Jeffrey A. Soilsonjas@fitchlp.com
Divorce * Custody * Child Support * Alimony * Abuse Prevention * Modification * Adoption * Parent Coordinator * Premarital Agreements * Probate Litigation


Associates

Kate C. Billman-Golemmekbg@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * Appeal Litigation * International Arbitration * Complex Civil Litigation

Robert C Boutwellrcb@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * Bank Litigation * International Litigation

Michele E. Connollymec@fitchlp.com
Complex Civil Litigation * Business Litigation * Government Investigations* White Collar Criminal Defense * Construction Litigation * Alternative Dispute Resolution

William G. Cosmaswgc@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * E-Discovery * Complex Civil Litigation * White Collar Criminal Defense

Robert T. Dunlaprtd@fitchlp.com
Business Litigation * International Arbitration and Litigation * Commercial Litigation * Complex Civil Litigation

Carlos A. Maycottecam@fitchlp.com
International Arbitration and Litigation * Divorce * Custody, Support and Asset Division Disputes

Nathalie K. Salomonnks@fitchlp.com
Banking Financial Litigation and Operations * Business Litigation * Appellate Litigation

Ashly E. Scheufeleaes@fitchlp.com
Real Estate and Land Use Litigation * Commercial and Construction Arbitration * International Arbitration * E-Discovery * Business Litigation

Russell Smithrjs@fitchlp.com
Divorce * Child Custody * Alimony and Division of Property * Modifications * Probate Litigation

Contact Fitch Law Partners LLP to consult with attorneys who will best meet your needs.